Speak up!

At LivaNova, we believe it is the responsibility of all stakeholders to ensure we remain reputable leaders in compliance and business ethics. 

We encourage a safe environment for all individuals to speak up and raise any concerns they may have as it relates to the LivaNova Code of Business Conduct and Ethics, a related policy or any integrity issue.

LivaNova does not tolerate any form of retaliation against an individual arising from a good-faith report of a potential violation of our Code of Business Conduct and Ethics, a related policy, any integrity concern or against anyone who participates in an investigation resulting from a report.

You have several options on how to Speak Up:  

Phone

+1 888 259 8571 The LivaNova Ethics Line is a toll-free telephone line managed by a third-party service provider to ensure anonymity (if requested and allowable by local law). It is available in multiple languages, and anyone may leave a voicemail message for the Chief Compliance Officer.

Web

http://www.livanova.ethicspoint.com The LivaNova Ethics Line Online is a third-party managed, confidential and anonymous online reporting tool.

Email

Ethics@LivaNova.com The LivaNova Ethics Inbox is managed by Corporate Compliance and any concerns received will remain confidential.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact the LivaNova Compliance Team

Jamie Leitner
Chief Compliance Officer
Office: +44 (0)20 3325 0682/ Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 542 380
Email: Jamie.Leitner@LivaNova.com 

Germaine Huka
Compliance Manager, Europe
Office: +44 (0)20 3325 0684/ Mobile: +44 (0) 7717 857 401
Email: Jamie.Leitner@LivaNova.com 

Mark Beyer
Compliance Manager, North America
Office: +1 281 727 2652/ Mobile: +1 823 472 4277
Email: Mark.Beyer@LivaNova.com 

TBD
Compliance Manager, Emerging Markets
Office: TBD
Email: TBD

Irene Marchi
Global Systems Specialist
Office: +44 (0)20 3325 0683
Email: Irene.Marchi@LivaNova.com     

Melanie Cuvillier
Health Care Transparency Specialist
Office: +33 (0)1 4601 3050
Email: Melanie.Cuvillier@LivaNova.com

Melissa Cox
Health Care Transparency Specialist
Office: +1 303 467 6046
Email: Melissa.Cox@LivaNova.com

Kathy Bieri
Compliance Specialist
Office: +1 281 727 2684
Email: Kathy.Bieri@LivaNova.com

Version unknown | Revision 105114 | Status unstable | SessionId 6D268C5273A45976770D8B529A4D18A7.jvm1